If you ever become a mother, can I have one of the puppies?

i hate people. i really do. they’re really annoying sometimes, don’t you think?

5 Responses to “If you ever become a mother, can I have one of the puppies?”


  1. 1 Bryan Helmig November 4, 2008 at 5:37 pm

    No, actually I love people, especially kids and then especially my kids. People work my nerves and I’m sure I get on others nerves too, but I would never prefer an animal over a human.

  2. 2 suspic November 4, 2008 at 11:36 pm

    It’s hard to find a person you sincerely like, so your hate’s justified. =O

  3. 3 Kambi November 5, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    I hate stupid ppl, which sadly Kuwait has alot of :S like mathalaan .. lets imagine a person entering a room in a wheel chair, then some one asks this person what happened, and he\she responds by saying had a car accidents, then the STUPID person says: ooohhh my god, did you get hurt ?!?!

    LAAA WALLAAAAA !!! I’M ON A WHEEL CHAIR WHAT DO YOU THINK !!!!

    yeah i hate those kind of people 😛

  4. 4 MishMisha November 5, 2008 at 7:44 pm

    bryan,
    hey don’t get me wrong i adore children. it’s just that sometimes people piss you off for no reason. they just annoy you..

    suspic,
    glad to know i’m not alone in this

  5. 5 MishMisha November 5, 2008 at 7:45 pm

    lool thas hilarious!! such a great example.. bravo


Leave a Reply

Words of wisdom..

Just when you think life's a bitch, she has puppies.

November 2008
S S M T W T F
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Tweet Tweet

Blog Stats

  • 21,550 hits

