Preference…(Again)

What would you rather eat:

Hair

or

Cotton

p.s I’m reeeaally bored 🙂

12 Responses to “Preference…(Again)”


  1. 2 GreY January 26, 2008 at 4:03 pm

    Cotton ! just dip it in Chocolate cream ! Yum ! ( atleast it will digest )

  2. 3 Loya January 26, 2008 at 5:02 pm

    cotton all the way 😛

  3. 4 N. January 27, 2008 at 8:16 am

    Just thinking of eating cotton sends chills down my back… because it reminds of the sensation of biting it.. you know what I’m talking about don’t you.

  4. 5 Kambi January 27, 2008 at 12:49 pm

    I think we’ve already had this conversation before and i still think cotton .. eeekkkhhh imagine chewing hair :S *BARF* and it’s all crunchy and shit 😛

  5. 6 do0da January 27, 2008 at 3:41 pm

    cotton 😛

    give it some coloring, sugar and i think i can make it pass as coton candy :d

  6. 7 Nymphadora January 29, 2008 at 10:16 pm

    i agree with what Grey said, i would go with cotton 😛

  7. 9 manutdfanatic February 7, 2008 at 9:19 pm

    Eating? Does that include actual swallowing?

    If it’s my hair, hair it is.

    If not, then cotton.

  8. 10 suspic February 8, 2008 at 1:14 pm

    I often find hairs in my mouth. Sometimes I’m too lazy to search for them, so I just swallow..

    ..so I second manutdfanatic.

  9. 11 L's Brain February 20, 2008 at 4:41 pm

    “I’m really bored” It goes without saying! lol

    And I’d say cotton!

  10. 12 Neeny March 27, 2008 at 5:36 pm

    Definately Cotton..

    ew hair in food.. GAG..


Leave a Reply

