If You Think I’m A Bitch, Wait ’til You Meet My Mother..

so i’ve got a few things i need to get off my chest.. so just bear with me or just go and fuck yourselves, k? πŸ˜€

  • you should seriously change your job. you should become a depressor. cause honey, you do it to me allllll the time. whether about how i dress, or the way i put my make-up or even the type of music that i like! it really hurts.
  • you piss me off!!! shut the fuck up!!
  • you’ve changed so much to me, and i don’t even know if it’s for the better. but i’m starting to see that it’s for the worst.
  • you said we wouldn’t be like that, and you’re already becoming like that, and quite frankly i’m feeling betrayed.
  • oh honey i know eve-ry-thing!
  • please, pleeeeeeeeeeeease! stop being such a drama queen and grow a few balls!
  • why are you always pissed at me? did i do something that might hurt your stupid pride?
  • did you ever think that i might have something to say in all that’s been happening?
  • you’re awesome! don’t ever change.
  • i miss the days where you’re always there for me. i miss you.
  • i keep doing everything for these people, i try and try to make them happy and put a smile on their faces. and remember everything possible. and i just wonder sometimes; will they even remember the things that make me smile and happy?
  • i’ll stop doing what i’m doing until you stop.
  • i never thought you’d be the one that would be on my side and encouraging me. thanks ❀
  • i just hope all this is worth it in the end.
  • you have the worst timing EVER!! you should make a career out of it!

aaaah that felt good πŸ™‚

14 Responses to “If You Think I’m A Bitch, Wait ’til You Meet My Mother..”


  1. 1 N. November 18, 2007 at 10:46 pm

    Excellent! Now, how many people was this about! I’d say, at least three.

  2. 3 eshda3wa November 18, 2007 at 11:46 pm

    this confused u
    i think ur confused

  3. 7 This Lady November 19, 2007 at 12:38 am

    hmm.. was this about ur mom or about more than 1 person.

    its good that u were venting πŸ™‚ at least u got it out of ur system.

  4. 8 Princess November 19, 2007 at 8:18 am

    ahaa another ranting post!! yaaaaaaay theyre always the better reads :p glad u got it outta ur system

  5. 9 L November 19, 2007 at 11:15 am

    hmm is it the international ranting day? ranting is vital..

  6. 10 Kaos November 19, 2007 at 2:32 pm

    See what you said here?
    Put it in a more polite way and actualy say it back… Am sure your mom doesn’t even realize this but when she gets feedback from you its going to be different

  7. 12 MishMisha November 19, 2007 at 8:46 pm

    N.,
    loool yeah at the very least..

    nQ,
    hehe πŸ˜€

    eshda3wa,
    huh?

    grey,
    hiiiii!!! *waves*

    chika,
    vhy??

    this lady,
    ummm.. my mom has nothing to do with any of this.. it’s just a title to say that i’m going to bitch.. and that my mom is much much worse :p
    and yeah that really felt good ;D

    princess,
    hehe yeah i’m glad too

    l,
    yeah i sorta noticed that.. hehe but at least there’s no harm in it… at least we all felt good after πŸ™‚

    Kaos,
    my mom has nothing to do with this post.. it’s just a title that means nothing

    blue,
    that she is ^_^

  8. 13 Hopeless Poet November 21, 2007 at 8:59 am

    Thumbs up! I guess 😐 lol


Leave a Reply

