Not Electric

 

wtf!!! my room is the only room without electricity!! and plus my bathroom has no electricity either!!
what the helllll!!

i need to shower people!! i need to feel clean man… i’m so depressed..

what the hell am i supposed to do now?? i can’t see shit and i’m sitting in the dark right now as you read, and i’m talking to ma cousin feefz complaining my ass off!!

god it feels like i’m in the stone age..

what the fuck!!!!!

i miss my electric world, and i need to peeeeeeee!!! 😥

10 Responses to “Not Electric”


  1. 1 Blue Dress September 23, 2007 at 1:52 am

    LOOOOL!

    You have to get used to it, it might happen sooon, and we are so pampered! Hay.

    But candles are nice; fill your roooom with candles yeeeheee
    Scented!

    Any who good luck; p

    P.S maybe its tarsheed, perhaps your room is consuming too much of Kuwait’s electric (3alla goltich )

  2. 2 Touche' September 23, 2007 at 1:54 am

    I completely relate to it, being at work all alone till dark and having to abide to minister’s rules by not operating A/C and lights after 3 pm to preserve power and only work with minimal energy. I can live without A/C since I hate cold air and don’t mind dimmed lights in my office BUT I do need the bathroom lights to be turned on to take an urgent leak, no matter what I say to power maintenance guys that I need the lights for only 5 minutes and my requests always turned down. So cave age it is, got to live with it, light a candle and go through the pitch black corridor while trying to maintain the flame.
    Best of luck with your candles 🙂

  3. 3 chikapappi September 23, 2007 at 2:23 am

    LOL! 3ady 3ady girl… I hate it when i can’t get clean too o hate darkness… take it easy 🙂 turn it into a spa 😛

  4. 4 eshda3wa September 23, 2007 at 3:23 am

    just pretend ur onserving energy or something and light some candles!
    candles are amazng
    bs without aroma laa tnqamtain

  5. 5 3baid September 23, 2007 at 5:42 am

    Can’t you use someone else’s bathroom for the time being? :/

  6. 6 N. September 23, 2007 at 7:56 am

    Who said you can’t use the bathroom when the lights are out? Take some candles with you.. ahem, yeah!

  7. 7 Spikey September 23, 2007 at 10:06 am

    i guess the peee took away the electric feeling 😛

  8. 8 GreY September 23, 2007 at 11:18 am

    Go in to the light ! Go in to the light ! 😛

    I think Tarsheed is messing up !

  9. 9 MishMisha September 23, 2007 at 8:33 pm

    blue dress,
    lool we are prolly pretty pampered, and i wanted to light candles and stuff bes i don’t know where they are! and i was sitting in the dark with only the laptop screen for company 😦
    and it better not be tarsheed >:[

    touche,
    aham shay!! it’s only 5 minutes! they can’t spare some electricity for a call from nature.. 😛

    chikapappi,
    hmmm.. any suggestion on *how* i can turn it into a spa??

    eshda3wa,
    lool that’s exactly what i did!! and when my mom asked me what i was doing in the dark i told her that and when she found out inna mako kahraba, i said inna mit3amda a9akir il kahraba hehe.. she didn’t believe me =/

    3baid,
    yeah i did, hehe 😀

    N.,
    yeah i’m afraid of dark bathrooms, it’s just from a past experience that i really don’t wanna remember

    spikey,
    lool probably, i guess ;Pp

    GreY,
    there is noooo light 😥
    i hate tarsheed, i think they’re a complete waste of air -_-;

  10. 10 TAT September 23, 2007 at 9:13 pm

    I’m nocturnal so lights or no lights don’t matter to me I can guess the vicinity of the toilet and get my pee on just give it a sec and your eyes will adjust to the darkness or just use someone’s else bathroom ever since I left my room and started living in the basement my lil bro never uses my old bathroom even if he did take my room and its closer right now it’s the cleanest bathroom since no one uses it, so I just use it when I’m up chillin with the fam.


Leave a Reply

