Do You Want Me To Say “Ta-Da” To Make It Seem More Like A Trick?

* ok so my 2 brothers and dad just went on a little vacation an hour ago and now the house is all mine!!! i mean my eldest (oldest? i’m not sure) brother ‘joos’ doesn’t spend anytime in the house.. either he’s at work or the other place which i cannot name πŸ˜› and my sister is the same.. either she’s at work or upstairs in her room doing god knows what! and ma mah! is asleep the whole day (she’s that kind of mother.. who stays up the whole night watching old arabic movies and sleeps til 6 p.m) anyway, sleeps the whole day and goes to the hospital when she wakes up. so that’s basically just me in the house!! which so rocks!!

*^ been playing scrabble alot lately.. and i just kicked my brothers’ ass before he went to the airport! it’s just mind blowing what words you make up and when you check the dictionary you actually find out that it’s actually a word!!

*^@ tomorrow is my best friends’ birthday!! yaaaaay! frex yal chalba get ready for that great ride!!

*^@! i’ve been reading invictus alot lately.. don’t know why.. but i still think it’s beautiful πŸ˜€

*^@!% so i’ve been counting the times i’ve cussed for a week!! and i’m ashamed to write the times i’ve sweared.. i really need to cut back on the cussing… LOL!! i actually almost believed that i would do that LOL! so i need to know if you want me to post it or not.. cause i really don’t wanna seem like a whore πŸ™‚

*^@!%& remember this? yeah everytime we get to that street, i look at my right and expect to see a car coming towards me.. is that fucked up or what?

*^@!%&$ does anybody know where i can get these shoes? i’ve been looking everywhere!! i really want them :/

shoes.jpg

Β *^@!%&$# and i’m off to bed *yawn* ^_^ v

7 Responses to “Do You Want Me To Say “Ta-Da” To Make It Seem More Like A Trick?”


  1. 1 N. August 28, 2007 at 12:50 pm

    * lol That is so cool! I like being in the house alone, when I want to.
    *^ I don’t remember ever playing scrabble!
    *^@ Happy birthday to her! What ride?
    *^@! You and your poems! :p
    *^@!% Yes? How many times? Do you have a word count as well? As in how many times you said each cuss word? :p
    *^@!%& Living your stories? Wow, freaky
    *^@!%&$ I’m not a shoes person, I wouldn’t know.
    *^@!%&$# good night :p

  2. 2 Swair August 28, 2007 at 2:02 pm

    * Do a Tom Cruise and wear a white shirt and white socks, dance around the house in ur underwear lol
    *^ eshalem galba! Scrabble is fun!
    *^@ Happy birthday!
    *^@! It is beautiful…
    *^@!% I WANT TO KNOW!! make a table and have it as an attachment for us to download :p
    *^@!%& I agree with N on this: freaky! lol
    *^@!%&$ I love these shoes, very cute… can’t help in finding them though, sorry :/
    *^@!%&$# tesbe7een 3ala khair :p

  3. 3 "GreY" August 28, 2007 at 4:09 pm

    amen to N & swair . I hate to say but “ugly shoes” ! what brand are they , Kasparov or Karpov ?

  4. 4 L's brain August 28, 2007 at 7:11 pm

    I love Vans. They’re very comfortable! Old-skoolish shoes are the best. Do u want the black/white checkers? or is it ok to have them in other colors? coz I think Athlete’s Foot in Kuwait have them. If you didn’t find them there then try to order them online. Zappos.com and Amazon.com sell them.

  5. 5 L's brain August 28, 2007 at 7:12 pm

    oh and I’m loving the title

  6. 6 eshda3wa August 28, 2007 at 7:34 pm

    i saw the shoes eb athletes foot a while ago
    madre if u can still find em there, but u can try πŸ™‚

  7. 7 TAT August 28, 2007 at 9:29 pm

    I’m Old school if no ones at the house one word “PARTY” πŸ˜› just make it a friends get together don’t advertise it or you would have to kick a lot of people out lol


Leave a Reply

