A Letter To You…

Every time I think about our times together, I get bittersweet memories. It puts a smile on my face but still saddens me that I have to wait to come and see you again.

I’ve passed by you so many times. And I get teary eyed at every time.

Everybody has flaws, but your flaws is what makes you so special. What makes you stand out. It’s the reason why I love you. The reason why I come to you every time.

I love you.
I miss you.
And I can’t wait to see you again.

The bumpy road :Pp

7 Responses to “A Letter To You…”


  1. 1 N. July 1, 2007 at 10:50 pm

    What a lucky road, ok randomly, did you that in the U.S. you can adopt a road! Make it yours in an indirect way and be responsible for it! That’s so cool.. its like public social care for the community! I liked that road, bs khalas.. its urs now, take good care of her! ;/

  2. 2 Vinnie July 1, 2007 at 11:01 pm

    The bumpy road approached me b/c he was misti7y
    He loves you too
    and more than that, he misses u baby and cant wait to c u again
    He’s hurt that u pass him and not visit him, although he can c ur looking at you
    Mishmisha, u r breaking a heart. The admirer is hurting

  3. 3 Vinnie July 1, 2007 at 11:08 pm

    Ahm to be clear the admirer is the bumpy road. all the different words posted are quotes from him

  4. 4 "GreY' July 2, 2007 at 1:05 am

    Scratches head !! Scratch scratch ! ???????? .Are you talkin about the same old bumpy road you and your cousin cruising some time back?

  5. 5 Nomad July 2, 2007 at 1:47 am

    I love the feeling you get in your stomach when you drive over those bumps, it’s like a roller-coaster ;p

  6. 6 Nomad July 2, 2007 at 4:28 am

    damn what a lucky SOB XD
    i wish someone would write something that beautiful about me >.>
    come to think of it, its been forever since i last visited him…
    i hope he’s not mad at me XD

  7. 7 MishMisha July 2, 2007 at 5:16 pm

    .:N.:
    lool no way! that is so cool!

    .:Vinnie:.
    aaawwww that is soo like my bumpy! always the shy one :p tell him when you see him that i want to see him, but everytime i suggest going there they look at me like i’m crazy..
    lool i kinda got that. but thanks anyway 😉

    .:”GreY’:.
    eermm yeah 😀

    .:Nomad:.
    loool yeah that’s partially the reason why i always go there :pp

    .:Nomad:.
    lool i hope that too ^.^V


Leave a Reply

