Wisdom Consists Of The Anticipation Of Consequences

So I’ve been tagged by HappyWolf. I know I said I’d do it yesterday, but I was kinda busy. Anyho here it is πŸ˜›
1. Last movie you saw in a theater?
Uhhhhh I think it was Ocean’s 13 πŸ˜›

2. What book are you reading?
‘The Good Earth’ by Pearl S. Buck and ‘As I Lay Dying’ by William Faulkner.

3. Favorite board game?
Uuuhhhh monopoly duh!!

4.Favorite magazine?
Oh wow too many to count or remember πŸ˜›

5. Favorite smell?
Hmmmmm… rain I guess.

6. Favorite food?
Italian and anything that has chocolate in it… ashkara bint πŸ˜›

7. Favorite sound?
When the sea waves hit the sand.

8. Worst feeling in the world?
When someone you love is hurting and you know you can’t do anything to change that. that helplessness.

9. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up?
I wanna sleep!!

10. Favorite fast food place?
McDeeees maaaan!

11. Future child’s name?
Boy: Hamad or Christopher. but I’d call him Chris.
Girl: Lulwa or Christina. butI’d callher Chris. πŸ˜›

12. Finish this statement. If I had a lot of money:
I’d spend it on something useful.

13. Do you drive fast?
Well I’d have to drive first. but rest assured I will. I love speeeeed! πŸ˜›

14. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?
I used to πŸ˜‰

15. Storms cool or scary?
Cool!

16. What was your first car?
I don’t have one!! ask me next year!

17. Favorite drink?
Water all the way!

18. Finish this statement, β€œIf I had the time I would…”:
Make more time.

19. Do you eat the stems on broccoli?
Yes.. is that bad?

20. If you could dye your hair any color, what would be your choice?
Dark blue. Indigo πŸ˜›

21. Name all the different cities/ towns you have lived in?
Kuwait, London, Egypt and U.S.

22. Half empty or half full?
Depends on my mood.

23. Favorite sports to watch?
Football and Basketball.

24 . is this questionaire too long ?
Uhhhh Yah!

25. Morning person, or night owl?
Night owl.

26. Over easy, or sunny side-up?
Over easy.

27. Favorite place to relax?
Bed!

28. Favorite pie?
Apple.

ok so i’ll tag the only people who read this blog: Vinnie, Nomad and N.

5 Responses to “Wisdom Consists Of The Anticipation Of Consequences”


  1. 2 Nomad June 21, 2007 at 11:27 pm

    i don’t like tags but i’ll make an exception in ur case :p

  2. 3 cybermax June 22, 2007 at 7:26 am

    wisdom consists of anticipation but is not exclusive to that.
    Just because some people may not comment it does not mean they are not reading. I think when you write your blog though you should write it like no one is going to read it, it makes it keep its depth. God bless the internet and freedom of speech. keep it up πŸ™‚

    PS On a comical note I used to have a cat called mishmisha, ba3deen my mom la3at chabdha min il ree7a and made me let it go, i released it in the fish market (as if it was not fat enough already!) lol my childhood days sucked! Well since u said u dont have a car i imagine your not that old, im not that old iether im in my mid 20’s but let me tell you something i found out for real, you got your whole life ahead of you and the most important thing to do now is to find something you really like doing, and then get the right job to ither let you do what you want any time you want it. or even better your job IS what you like doing best, so you can enjoy your life and live life to the fullest. Aside from that just doint violate the rights of others and dont let anyone violate your rights. thats my 2 cents.

  3. 4 N. June 22, 2007 at 6:31 pm

    I just noticed I was missing Q 24! :p lol!


Leave a Reply

Words of wisdom..

Just when you think life's a bitch, she has puppies.

June 2007
S S M T W T F
    Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Tweet Tweet

Blog Stats

  • 21,542 hits

